You're using an older, unsupported browser which may have an impact on how this site is rendered. Please consider updating your browser.

Click here for more information about this site's minimum requirements.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors governs the Collin Central Appraisal District. The taxing entities that vote on the appraisal district's budget (county, city, school and special districts) select the directors on the appraisal district's Board of Directors.

Directors on the Collin Central Appraisal District's Board of Directors

  • Brian Mantzey (Chair)
  • Ron Kelley (Secretary)
  • Richard Grady
  • Kenneth Maun
  • Clint Pruett
  • Veronica Yost

Click here for the latest BOD agenda packets.

Click here to see the Board of Directors' Policies for the Appraisal Review Board.

Click here for the adopted 2023-2024 Reappraisal Plan.

The 88th Texas Legislature passed new legislation for counties with a population of 75,000 or more, calling for three members of the appraisal district board of directors to be elected by the public at a general election. The first election for Collin Central Appraisal District Board Members At-Large Place 1, At-Large Place 2 and At-Large Place 3 will be on May 4, 2024. Please see link below for additional election information and for further questions, please contact the Collin County Election Office:

Collin County Election Office Notices