You're using an older, unsupported browser which may have an impact on how this site is rendered. Please consider updating your browser.

Click here for more information about this site's minimum requirements.

Election results for 2014-2015 Collin CAD Board of Directors election

Chief Appraiser Bo Daffin released election results for the Collin Central Appraisal District Board of Directors elections.

Ron Carlisle, Dr. Leo Fitzgerald, Wayne Mayo, Michael Pirek and Gary Rodenbaugh have been elected to the Collin Central Appraisal District Board of Directors, by the taxing entities within Collin County. Directors serve for a two year term of office, beginning January 2014.

Additionally, in accordance with 6.03(a) of the Texas Property Tax Code, Ken Maun, Collin County Tax Assessor/Collector serves as a non-voting member of the Board of Directors.