You're using an older, unsupported browser which may have an impact on how this site is rendered. Please consider updating your browser.

Click here for more information about this site's minimum requirements.

What exemptions are available to homeowners?

There are various types of exemptions available:

  • General Residential Homestead
  • Age 65 or Older (commonly referred to as Over 65)
  • Over-55 Surviving Spouse of a Person Who Received an Over 65
  • Disabled Person
  • 100% Disabled Veteran's Homestead and Surviving Spouses
  • Service-Connected Disabled Veteran and Surviving Spouses (not limited to residence homestead)